Current committee (to November 2019)

Note that as of March 2017 we moved to a management system with no designated roles for each member.

Member: Michael Verrenkamp
Member: Tatiana
Member: Les Kitchen

Previous commitees

March 2017 - November 2018

Member: Ben Minerds
Member: Michael Verrenkamp
Member: Damien Zammit
Member: Tatiana

March 2016 - March 2017

President: Ben Minerds
Vice President: Michael Verrenkamp
Secretary: Damien Zammit
Treasurer: Ben Finney

March 2015 - March 2016

President: Ben Sturmfels
Vice President: Scott Junner
Secretary: Ben Minerds
Treasurer: Ben Finney

March 2014 - March 2015

President: Adam Bolte
Vice President: Andrew Spiers
Secretary: Ben Sturmfels
Treasurer: Ben Finney

June 2013 - March 2014

President: Alex Fraser
Vice President: Ben Sturmfels
Secretary: Adam Bolte
Treasurer: Ben Finney

2010 to June 2013

Organised by Ben Sturmfels and Alex Fraser